Rating in Kenya
$ 2376

Classic Kenya Safari - Premium

Safari
Safari
min $ 2376
Per person
Tour details
Destinations: Lake Nakuru
Guide language: English
Price: min $ 2376
Duration: 6 days
Click to Enlarge
  • At a glance
  • What's included
  • Accom.details
  • Dates & prices

At a glance

Your chance to
Look for some of Africa's most emblematic wildlife
At a glance
3 nights luxury tented camp, 2 nights lodge, all en suite
Enjoy the original classic safari
No country, perhaps, is more synonymous with a classic African safari than Kenya. With endless grasslands sprinkled with acacia trees, this is ‘Out of Africa’ and ‘Born Free’ country. Whether it’s exploring Lake Nakuru N.P., the best small park in East Africa, or the emblematic Masai Mara, wildlife abounds year-round. The Mara, as it is affectionately called, is also home to one of the greatest sights of the natural world: millions of wildebeest and zebra crossing a crocodile infested river on their great migration through the savannah.

What's included

What's included
All breakfasts, 5 lunches, 5 dinners
What's not included
Travel insurance

Accom.details

Accommodation details
Lodge & Luxury Tented Camp
You will spend 3 nights in a luxury tented camp and 2 nights in a lodge. At Lake Elementaita Lodge, all rooms are en suite and there is also a well-maintained swimming pool. Exodus generally uses the Ilkeliani tented camp, nestled in a river glade in the Masai Mara Game Reserve.
Single supplement available (from GBP150)

Dates & prices

These are ‘land only’ prices which require you to book your own flights and join the rest of the group on Day 1 of the trip. For more information please see Trip Notes

Date Price excl. flights (pp) from
Sun 21 Aug 16 - Fri 26 Aug 16

Migration departure

 

Price excl. flights (pp) from EUR €2,245
Sun 04 Sep 16 - Fri 09 Sep 16

Migration departure

 

Price excl. flights (pp) from EUR €2,245
Sun 11 Sep 16 - Fri 16 Sep 16

Migration departure

 

Price excl. flights (pp) from EUR €2,245
Sun 25 Sep 16 - Fri 30 Sep 16

Migration departure

 

Price excl. flights (pp) from EUR €2,245
Sun 02 Oct 16 - Fri 07 Oct 16

Migration departure

 

Price excl. flights (pp) from EUR €2,405
Sun 09 Oct 16 - Fri 14 Oct 16

Migration departure

 

Price excl. flights (pp) from EUR €2,405
Sun 16 Oct 16 - Fri 21 Oct 16

Migration departure

 

Price excl. flights (pp) from EUR €2,025
Sun 18 Dec 16 - Fri 23 Dec 16

 

Price excl. flights (pp) from EUR €2,315
Sun 15 Jan 17 - Fri 20 Jan 17

 

Price excl. flights (pp) from EUR €2,005
Sun 12 Feb 17 - Fri 17 Feb 17

 

Price excl. flights (pp) from EUR €2,005
All tour descriptions and conditions are given in accordance with the information of Exodus
You may also like
$ 3329
Kenya Safari Experience
Safari
Safari

Kenya

Rating in Kenya

NEW

13 Days – 12 nights : Discover The Beauty of Kenya – Wild & Beach
Safari
Safari

Kenya

Rating in Kenya
Interesting facts
Cape Town, a mini paradise on Earth for everyone!

Once you have decided to go traveling, what is the first thing you would take into consideration? I bet the first question that comes to your mind is ” where do I want to go?” Whether you are an active tourist craving for adventure or a lazy type looking to spend your entire day lying on the beach with your feet dunk in water, Cape Town is the answer. A sun-lit city in South Africa is a mini-paradise to satisfy all of your needs. The city is a combination of white-sand beaches, exquisite cuisine and vivacious nightlife and a plethora of things to try out!

×